Wine Victoria Future Leaders Committee

Future Leaders resized

Wine Victoria's Future Leaders Program

The Future Leaders program has been designed to help talented, ambitious people in the Victorian wine industry grow to their full potential, while ensuring sustainable governance by training future leaders for board membership.


The first intake of Future Leaders was announced in April 2015. Current members are:

  • Joel Pizzini (Chair)
  • Katherine Brown
  • Michael Dal Zotto
  • Angela Brown
  • Rory Lane
  • Aaron Drummond

Program of activities

  • A mentoring program with current board members 
  • Identification of a project designed to support Wine Victoria messaging and communications 
  • Briefings from industry experts and stakeholders, providing a 360 view of Wine Victoria's operating environment